Submit testimonial
Average rating for CLS Foundation Repair and Waterproofing is 5 stars of 5 stars - based on 21 reviews
Basement Waterproofing in Omaha, NE
When you evaluated my situation, I appreciated your explanation of the problem - which was followed by an explanation of your proposed solution. The crew was very nice and courteous. I will definitely recommend you in the future.
January 10, 2018
Jill M. - Omaha, NE 68135
Basement Waterproofing in Omaha, NE
Your evaluation was communicated very clearly. Someone was able to come out right away and give me an estimate. The job was scheduled quickly.
January 11, 2018
Bill M. - Omaha, NE 68124
Basement Waterproofing in Omaha, NE
I had somebody at my house to address my concerns soon after I called - and I didn't have to wait a long time. Dave Geise answered all my questions. I would recommend your company to family and friends if the need arose.
January 11, 2018
Petra K. - Omaha, NE 68114
Basement Waterproofing in Omaha, NE
Your crew did a very good job, the same week you came out for the evaluation.
January 11, 2018
Rachel P. - Omaha, NE 68154
Basement Waterproofing in Omaha, NE
Your evaluation made sense and was explained sufficiently. Your crew called when they were late and finished on time. They did a great job - I'm very pleased!
January 11, 2018
Alan L. - Omaha, NE 68130
Foundation Repair in Omaha, NE
I heard about you from my relatives. You were recommended by a nephew and my sister-in-law was very satisfied with your job for her. Your crew did a smooth floor repair, with neat pipes in connection with the sump pump and outside.
January 11, 2018
Mary P. - Omaha, NE 68164
Foundation Repair in Omaha, NE
I selected CLS because of their professionalism and cost-effectiveness. Your evaluation of my foundation problem was well thought out and communicated effectively. I'm very happy with the work that was done and the professionalism of the workers.
January 11, 2018
Mark E. - Omaha, NE 68132
Basement Waterproofing in Omaha, NE
I thought Dave was very straightforward and explained everything clearly. I appreciated the men coming back to move my shelving units back into place.
January 11, 2018
Jack V. - Omaha, NE 68127
Basement Waterproofing in Omaha, NE
Well done! Great Crew. Courteous, helpful, arrived on time and good cleanup.
January 11, 2018
Lucas J. - Omaha, NE 68135
Basement Waterproofing in Omaha, NE
I want to write a letter to thank you for the great job that CLS did with repairs on our home. The professionalism that Jacob and his crew displayed when working with us was greatly appreciate. All of Jacob's crew were very professional and courteous and really paid attention to details.
January 10, 2018
David K - Omaha, NE 68118
Basement Waterproofing in Omaha, NE
You did a great job! Due to the gutters being replaced, your system was tested and it did a great job!
January 11, 2018
Mark M. - Omaha, NE 68111
Basement Waterproofing in Boys Town, NE
What an excellent job. The were very friendly and courteous. They cleaned up everything as if they never been there. I was so impressed. Dave was very information - no hard sell, product sold itself.
January 11, 2018
Jim P. - Boys Town, NE 68010
Basement Waterproofing in Omaha, NE
Dave Geise was great to work with.
January 11, 2018
Brandon L. - Omaha, NE 68135
Basement Waterproofing in Omaha, NE
I was very impressed by the quality of the work and crew. I have recommended you to several friends.
January 11, 2018
Patricia W. - Omaha, NE 68130
Basement Waterproofing in Pleasant Dale, NE
Dave came out several times and answered all of our questions, even came back after we had all drywall off and changed evaluation accordingly.
January 11, 2018
Todd & Cherry W. - Pleasant Dale, NE 68423
Basement Waterproofing in Omaha, NE
I was very pleased with my experience with CLS. From sales through installation it was a good experience. Willie and his crew did a great job.
January 11, 2018
Scott D - Omaha, NE 68118
Basement Waterproofing in Omaha, NE
Guys were very nice, tried hard to make the job get done quickly and without a mess or fuss. Answered my questions politely. Very clean for what they did.
January 11, 2018
Angela H. - Omaha, NE 68114
Basement Waterproofing in Omaha, NE
I just wanted to say how happy I am with the work that was done in my basement today. The guys were fabulous. They were so nice and cleaned up the basement after the drainage system & pump were put in even better than it was before they got here. I cannot say enough about Dave and CLS. You have helped me through the last couple of years, and I feel very confident with your company and would recommend them to anyone that may be having water issues. Thanks for everything! I can now look forward to rain again, not fear it!
January 11, 2018
Thomas H. - Omaha, NE 68154
Basement Waterproofing in Lincoln, NE
The crew was very friendly and I would highly recommend them to every one.
January 11, 2018
Larry Shaw - Lincoln, NE 68521
Anchors, waterproofing and egress window in Fremont, NE
They were very professional and kept me informed on everything. Service was great
March 11, 2018
David Nuss - Fremont, NE 68025
Foundation repair in Honey Creek, IA
After a storm caused damage to the foundation of our house, CLS was there within days to make the repairs. The crew was very timely and professional. Everything was cleaned up when the work was done and the results were excellent. CLS is very reasonably priced and easy to work with. Would definitely use their services again if needed.
March 01, 2018
Bailey Hill - Honey Creek, IA 51542